Contact Information

Midland Chemicals Middle East L.L.C

P. O.Box 41053,
Dubai U.A.E

Tel: +971 4 8833511
Fax:+971 4 8833512
Email: info@midchem-uk.com
www.midchem-uk.com

Sales Enquiry:
Mr. Jaber Malik
General Manager
Mobile: +971 50 5529860
Email: jaber@midchem-uk.com

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Darnah Trading Establishment
P.O. Box 153031
Riyadh 11728
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Tel.: +966 11 495 7633
Fax: +966 11 213 0299
info@midchem-uk.com
dernahcte@gmail.com
ashfaq@midchem-uk.com

Sales Enquiry:
Mr. Ashfaq Malik
Bussiness Dev.Manager
Tel.: +966 11 495 7633
Fax: +966 11 213 0299
Mobile no: +966 55 999 8318
ashfaq@midchem-uk.com

For Institutional Sector (Central and Eastern Region)

Mr. Shoaib Hussain
Area Sales Manager
Tel: +966 11 495 7633
Fax: +966 11 213 0299
Mobile: +966 53 900 6503 / 53 516 9115
Email ID: Shoaib@midchem-uk.com


For Western Region

Mr. Wajid Shoukat
Regional Sales Manager
Tel: +966 11 4957633
Fax: +966 11 2130299
Mobile: +966 50 2382644
Email ID: wajid@midchem-uk.com

Eastern Region of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for I & I Sectors (Fabric Care, Kitchen Cleaning & Hygiene and Room Care)

Medilink Maintenance & Operations Ltd P.O. Box 246049 Riyadh 11312 Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
Contact: Dr Amjad H Rana, Managing Director
Mobile No. +966 50524 6928
amjad@medilinkhealthcare.com


Jordan
Al-Muddather For Vet & Trade.

Al-Dulail, Al-Zarqa, Jordan
Telephone: +962-5-3825251.
Fax: +962-5-3825256.
Mobile: +962-79-6789464.
P.O.Box: 177 Postal code 13136.
General Manager: DVM Rami Ababneh.
Email: rami@almuddather.com
Email: muvetco@yahoo.com
website: www.almuddather.com

Egypt
Company name: Almotek Egypt

Address : 3 El Negma Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt.
Postal Code: 11301
Telephone : (+202) 26333012
Fax : (+202) 26395899
Contact persons: Wael Zarifa Mobile number: +201222225263
George Alber Mobile number: +201288880088

Kingdom of Bahrain

Medilink Medical Trading & Operations W.L.L P.O. Box 75979 Offi. 01, B 336, B 652, St. 3625 Adliyah Manama Bahrain
Contact: Mr Aqeel Khan
Mobile No. +966-504965895
khan@medilinkhealthcare.com

(Agent in United Arab Emirates)

For Fabric Care (Laundry), Kitchen Cleaning & Hygiene and Room Care range..

ECOLEAF Detergent and Disinfectant Trading LLC

Hygiene and Laundry Solutions
P.O.Box: 50956
Burlington Tower / 102
Business Bay
Dubai, UAE

Mobile: +971551050220 & +971551050330
Email: info@ecoleafglobal.com


Contact Form

Contact form submitted!